Postcards no 6, no 7 and no 8 in the postcard swap came from…

 

Lorie in America. I like that she had used old dictionary pages to stamp out the flowers!
and  I also liked that she had made the envelope pretty! It really brightened my day.
Postcard no 7 came from Candace in Canada. I am a daydreaming girl myself, so this card was very well fitted for me!
And no 8 came from the other side of the world, Australia! The postcard came from Emmaline. She had made the card out of a piece of cloth and a lino print, I really like it.

Det här inlägget postades i the postcard swap 2012 och har märkts med etiketterna . Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

